Prof. Stefano Atzeni
Professor of Experimental Physics, Department SBAI, University of Rome “La Sapienza”
Fellow of the American Physical Society
Edward Teller Medal 2001 (American Nuclear Society) for inertial fusion researches

Ing. Paolo Bonifazi
Business Development Manager at Walter Tosto since 2005

General Manager Balke Duerr Italia from 2003 to 2005

General Manager Tecnocentro from 1997 to 2002

Ing.  Gianfranco Federici

Power Plant Physics and Technology Department Head, EUROfusion Consortium. Coordination of the design and R&D activitiesfor a DEMO fusion power plant. Fellow of the American Nuclear Society (2008). Outstanding Technical Accomplishment Award (2002). David J. Rose Award for Excellence in Fusion Engineering - FPA (2000).


Ing.  Aldo Pizzuto

Director of the ENEA Department of Fusion and Technology for Nuclear Safety and Security. Italian representative in the EUROfusion Consortium General Assembly. Member of The Governng Board of Fusion for Energy.

Dott. Gian Paolo Sanguinetti
Ansaldo Nucleare
Business Leader Programma Fusione
Member Fusion Industry Innovation Forum
Project Manager of Consorzio AMW Consortium for the fabrication of the ITER vacuum vessel sector.